MENUmenumenu menu


  site search by freefind   advanced                     Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion

Cherokee District
Serving Reidsville, Eden, Ruffin, Madison, Mayodan, Stoneville, Wentworth, Roxboro, Yanceyville and all points between

Dist. Chairman: Neal Bowes: 336 599-8200
Dist. Commissioner: Dan Foster: 336 349-3428
District Executive: Chip White -   540-819-5137

Cherokee District Calendar

Cherokee Day Camp:  August 4-8, 8:30AM -4 PM
Park Springs Christian Camp, Providence
Registration Fee: $95-Early Bird Fee $85 by June 20
Register online here...            Find registration form and health form here...