Uwharrie District

Serving Lexington, Mocksville, Midway, Advance, Davie Co., Linwood, Churchland, Southmont, Denton and Welcome, Asheboro, Seagrove, Ramseur, Liberty, Randleman, Farmer, Franklinville and Gray's Chapel

District Chair: vacant

District Commissioner:
J. Trivette colonelsanders190@yahoo.com

District Executive:
Aaron Walters

Uwharrie Calendar

facebook  Uwharrie Roundtable on Facebook    


The Uwharrie District Commissioners meet the third Thursday of each month and the District Committee meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Uwharrie District Roundtable

All leaders and Scout parents are invited to the Uwharrie District Roundtable. It is held the 1st Thursday of each month at Woodfield Scout Preservation. This is a great time to get program updates, exchange ideas, attend trainings and more.  For Roundtable location, contact District Executive Aaron Walters.

Upcomming District Events: