bsaonsc

        

     

  site search by freefind   advanced                     Feel free to leave a comment or suggestionline

 

Learn more about the Lion Adventure...

Are you interested in getting your Pack qualified to accept Lions? Contact Janet Mintz for more information.  jekmintz@gmail.com

Packs that have qualified to participate in the Lions Program:

Akela District
Serving High Point, Thomasville, Jamestown, Wallburg, Archdale, Trinity

Pack 19 - Archdale United Methodist Church
11543 N Main St. Archdale
Cubmaster: Patrick Welch APDWelch459@aol.com

Pack 25 - Archdale Friends Church
114 Trindale Rd. Archdale
Cub Master:  Vann Owens hvowens@hotmail.com 

Pack 31 - Providence Wesleyan Church
155 E. Fairfield Rd.   High Point
Sharon Pohlman  shapoh@yahoo.com

Pack 55 - First Methodist Church
512 N Main St. High Point
Cub Master: Jerome Cartlidge jcartlidge@live.com

Pack 68 - Jamestown Presbyterian Church
1804 Guilford College Rd. Jamestown
Cub Master: Shannon Carlock ¬† shann.carlock@gmail.com   

Pack 72- Poplar Ridge Friends Meeting
3673 Hoover Hill Rd. Trinity
Cub Master: Angela Wilson angelaw7694@gmail.com

Alamance District
Serving Burlington, Alamance County, Haw River, Saxapahaw, Snow Camp, Mebane, Graham, Elon, Union Ridge

Pack 9 - Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
710 Koury Dr.   Burlington
Cub Master: Charles Fitzpatrick   charliebearfitzpatrick@gmail.com

Pack 52 - Hawfields Presbyterian Church
2115 NC 119 South   Mebane
Cub Master: Danny Oakley   dpoakley@gmail.com

Cherokee District
Serving Reidsville, Eden, Stoneville, Mayodan, Madison, Yanceyville, Roxboro, Timberlake, Ruffin, Pelham, Providence, Rougemont

Pack 223 - Helena United Methodist Church
290 Helena Moriah Rd. Timberlake
Cub Master: Carl Davis    carljimdavis@gmail.com

Pack 320 - Woodmont United Methodist Church
1926 Richardson Dr. Reidsville
Cub Master: Christopher Murphy  cmurphy24@triad.rr.com

Pack 562 - Episcopal Church Of Messiah
108 S Second Ave.  Mayodan
Cub Master: Maryjane Webb Webbfam24@yahoo.com

Pack 781 - Mt Carmel United Methodist Church
361 Mount Carmel Chu Rd. Reidsville
Cub Master: Holly Gonzalez   waterwoman@triad.rr.com

Pack 797 - Fairview Baptist Church
2531 Flat Rock Rd. Reidsville
Cub Master: Christopher Huskey  chuskey@triad.rr.com

Guilford District
Serving Monticello, Gibsonville, Julian, Pleasant Garden, Brown Summit, Colfax, Guilford College, Oak Ridge, Stokesdale, Summerfield, and all of Northwestern Greensboro and all of Eastern Guilford County

Pack 103 - Summerfield First Baptist Church
2300 Scalesville Rd. Summerfield
Cub Master: Joshua Rose jbrose1@bellsouth.net 

Pack 104 - Christ United Methodist Church 
410 N Holden Rd. Greensboro 27410
Cub Master: Eric Searls eric.searls@gmail.com

Pack 141 - Stokesdale Christian Church
8607 Stokesdale St. Stokesdale
Cub Master: Richard Christensen   richard.christensen@yahoo.com

Pack 175 - Muirs Chapel Methodist Church
314 Muirs Chapel Rd. Greensboro 27410
Cub Master: William Dixon mrdixonhistory@yahoo.com

Pack 265 - Gibsonville United Methodist Church
501 Church St. Gibsonville
Cub Master: Micsha May   pack265@yahoo.com

Pack 316 - Mt Pisgah United Methodist Church
2600 Pisgah Church Rd. Greensboro 27455
Cub Master: Christopher Marriott gsowolf@yahoo.com

Pack 342 - Bethlehem United Methodist Church
6103 Appomattox Road Climax
Cub Master: Deatra Gerringer deecasey61805@aol.com

Pack 426- Tabernacle United Methodist Church
5721 Methodist Rd Greensboro NC 27406
Cub Master: Martin Blevins martybsa@gmail.com

Pack 600 - Oak Ridge Presbyterian Church
2614 Oak Ridge Rd. Oak Ridge
Cub Master: Jonathon Sprague jonathonsprague@gmail.com

Pack 723 - Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church
200 N Regan St. Greensboro NC 27401
Cub Master: Darryl Quick tdquick1@aol.com

Uwharrie District
Serving Asheboro, Seagrove, Ramseur, Liberty, Randleman, Franklinville, Coleridge, Level Cross, Gray's Chapel, Lexington, Mocksville, Midway, Advance, Davie Co., Linwood, Churchland, Southmont, Denton, and Welcome

Pack 200 - First United Methodist Church
310 S Main St. Lexington
Cub Master: Michael Schmidt michael.p.schmidt@gmail.com 

Pack 208 - Hedrick's Grove United Church of Christ
3840 Allred Rd. Lexington
Cub Master: David Walton: captndavie@yahoo.com

Pack 221 - Shiloh Methodist Church
943 N NC Highway 150 Lexington
Cub Master: Jaime Swicegood swicegoodj@lexcominc.net

Pack 232 - Churchland Baptist Church
7516 S NC Highway 150 Lexington
Cub Master: Caternia Edwards jtedwards05@hotmail.com

Pack 502 - First United Methodist Church
Liberty NC 27298 -0220
Cub Master: Julie Powers juliedpowers@gmail.com

Pack 508 - Jordan Memorial Methodist Church
Ramseur NC 27316 -0848
Cub Master: James Lindley brent@lindleyconstruction.com

Pack 574 - Mocksville First United Methodist Church
310 N Main St. Mocksville
Cub Master: Jessica Isaman jessieyisaman@gmail.com

Pack 509 - Farmer United Methodist Church
4933 New Hope Rd. Denton
Cub Master: Jesse Bullins jjbullinsjr@yahoo.com

Pack 518 - Bethany Methodist Church
3650 Bethany Church Rd. Franklinville
Cub Master: Sandra Hinshaw chinshaw@bellsouth.net

Pack 531- First United Methodist Church of Randleman
301 S Main St. Randleman
Cub Master: Alan Blalock Blalockalan1@gmail.com

Pack 732- Bethlehem United Methodist Church
321 Redland Rd. Advance
Cub Master: James Faircloth jamesnc1@yadtel.net