bsaonsc

        

     

  site search by freefind   advanced                     Feel free to leave a comment or suggestionline

1405 Westover Terrace
Greensboro, NC 27408
336 378-9166 council70@bsamail.org

Staff Directory

jim

Jim Allegretto
District Executive, Alamance District
Supports Scouting units/programs in Burlington, Alamance County, Haw River, Saxapahaw, Snow Camp, Mebane, Graham, Elon
Ext. 117    jim.allegretto@scouting.org

steve Steve Allred
Camp Ranger
On-site management of Woodfield Scout Preservation in Asheboro, NC
336 625-9944
Steve.allred@scouting.org
tina Tina Carroll
Assistant Office Manager, Membership Registrar and Council Communications
Manage front office, Membership-youth and adult BSA membership applications and record keeping, Website, Council blog and facebook page
Ext. 116 
tina.carroll@scouting.org
jonathan Jonathan Clapp
Career Exploring Programs Executive
Career Exploring programs, afterschool programs, camp card sale, community "Scout Night" events and annual Winter Place ski trips
Ext. 118   Jonathan.Clapp@scouting.org
lamar Lamar Cassell
District Executive, Akela District
Supports Scouting units/programs in High Point, Thomasville, Jamestown, Wallburg, Archdale, Trinity
Ext. 109   Lamar.Cassell@scouting.org
james James Downs
Accounting and Fundraising Assistant
Friends of Scouting, entering special event income, producing donor recognition letters
Ext. 113
James.Downs@scouting.org
kristina Kristina Edmondson
Event Specialist
Event registration, facility reservations at Council Camps for Scouting units/programs and summer camp reservations
Ext. 123
Kristina.Edmondson@scouting.org
mary Mary Kate Farley
Program Assistant, Guilford District
Supports Scouting units/programs in Gibsonville, Julian, Pleasant Garden, Brown Summit, Colfax, Guilford College, Oak Ridge, Stokesdale, Summerfield, and all of Northwestern Greensboro and all of Eastern Guilford County
Ext. 129    Marykate.Farley@scouting.org
nita Nita Grubbs
Program Volunteer/Risk Management, BSA Youth Protection Training
Ext. 121
nita.grubbs@scouting.org
ann Ann Jones
Office Manager/Program Specialist
Manage office staff, Order of the Arrow, National Youth Leadership Training (NYLT), adult volunteer training and record keeping, and support of Venturing program events.
Ext. 114   ann.jones@scouting.org
matt Matthew Lanouette
Field Director
Leadership to District Executives, Webelos Camp Director, popcorn sale staff advisor
Ext. 112   Matthew.Lanouette@scouting.org
ed

Ed Martin
Scout Executive/CEO
Responsible for daily operations, community relations, finance and development, Executive Board member recruitment and development
Ext. 115  Ed.Martin@scouting.org

john John McPhail
District Executive, Guilford District
Supports Scouting units/programs in Gibsonville, Julian, Pleasant Garden, Brown Summit, Colfax, Guilford College, Oak Ridge, Stokesdale, Summerfield, and all of Northwestern Greensboro and all of Eastern Guilford County
Ext. 122   John.Mcphail@scouting.org
jason Jason Powers
District Executive, Uwharrie District
Supports Scouting units/programs in Asheboro, Seagrove, Ramseur, Liberty, Randleman, Franklinville, Level Cross, Lexington, Mocksville, Midway, Advance, Davie Co., Linwood, Southmont, Denton, and Welcome
Shooting Sports, Mom and Me Camp
Ext. 130   Jason.powers@scouting.org
marvin Marvin Preslar
Camp Ranger
On-site management of Cherokee Scout Reservation in Yanceyville, NC
336 694-6440
gwyranger@gmail.com
kristin Kristin Smale
Office Assistant/Customer Service
Advancement, Eagle Scout application processing
Ext. 104
kristin.smale@scouting.org
bradley Bradley Wallace
District Executive, Cherokee District
Supports Scouting units/programs in Reidsville, Eden, Stoneville, Mayodan, Madison, Yanceyville, Roxboro, Timberlake, Ruffin, Pelham, Providence, Rougemont
Ext. 105    Bradley.Wallace@scouting.org

Sherron Whitesell
Accounting Specialist
Finance duties, insurance claims
Ext. 101 
swhitese@bsamail.org

pat Patt Van Hoever
Scout Shop Manager 
336 235-0977