bsaonsc

        

     

  site search by freefind   advanced                     Feel free to leave a comment or suggestionline

1405 Westover Terrace
Greensboro, NC 27408
336 378-9166 council70@bsamail.org

Staff Directory

jim Jim Allegretto
District Executive
Alamance District - Burlington, Alamance County, Haw River, Saxapahaw, Snow Camp, Mebane, Graham, Elon
Ext. 117    jim.allegretto@scouting.org
steve Steve Allred
Ranger
Woodfield Scout Preservation
336 625-9944
Steve.allred@scouting.org
tina Tina Carroll
Assistant Office Manager/Registrar
Manage front office, Web site, Newsletter, Membership
Ext. 116 
tina.carroll@scouting.org
jonathan Jonathan Clapp
Exploring Exec.
Council Exploring, Learning for Life groups, advancement, Winter Place advisor, camp card sale, community event promotions
Ext. 118   Jonathan.Clapp@scouting.org
lamar Lamar Cassell
District Executive
Akela District - High Point, Thomasville, Jamestown, Wallburg, Archdale, Trinity
Ext. 109   Lamar.Cassell@scouting.org
james James Downs
Accounting and Fundraising Assistant
Friends of Scouting
Ext. 113
James.Downs@scouting.org
kristina Kristina Edmondson
Event Specialist
Event Registration, Facility Reservations, Summer Camp Reservations
Ext. 123
Kristina.Edmondson@scouting.org
mary Mary Kate Farley
Program Assistant
Guilford District -Gibsonville, Julian, Pleasant Garden, Brown Summit, Colfax, Guilford College, Oak Ridge, Stokesdale, Summerfield, and all of Northwestern Greensboro and all of Eastern Guilford County
Ext. 129    Marykate.Farley@scouting.org
nita Nita Grubbs
Program Volunteer/Risk Management
Ext. 121
nita.grubbs@scouting.org
ann Ann Jones
Office Manager/Program Specialist
Manage support staff, Order of the Arrow, training, NYLT, venturing events
Ext. 114   ann.jones@scouting.org
matt Matthew Lanouette
Field Director
Field staff management, Webelos Camp Director, popcorn sale
Ext. 112   Matthew.Lanouette@scouting.org
colin Colin Lemon
Camping & STEM Director
STEM programs, Camp properties, camp management, high adventure programs, Jamboree, Scouting For Food
Ext. 103   Colin.Lemon@scouting.org
ed

Ed Martin
Scout Executive/CEO
Responsible for daily operations, community relations, finance and development
Ext. 115  Ed.Martin@scouting.org

john John McPhail
District Executive
Guilford District - Gibsonville, Julian, Pleasant Garden, Brown Summit, Colfax, Guilford College, Oak Ridge, Stokesdale, Summerfield, and all of Northwestern Greensboro and all of Eastern Guilford County
Ext. 122   John.Mcphail@scouting.org
jason Jason Powers
District Executive
Uwharrie District - Asheboro, Seagrove, Ramseur, Liberty, Randleman, Franklinville, Level Cross, Lexington, Mocksville, Midway, Advance, Davie Co., Linwood, Southmont, Denton, and Welcome
Shooting Sports, Mom and Me Camp
Ext. 130   Jason.powers@scouting.org
marvin Marvin Preslar
Ranger
Cherokee Scout Reservation
336 694-6440
gwyranger@gmail.com
kristin Kristin Smale
Office Assistant/Customer Service
Advancement, Eagle Processor
Ext. 104
kristin.smale@scouting.org
bradley Bradley Wallace
District Executive
Cherokee District - Reidsville, Eden, Stoneville, Mayodan, Madison, Yanceyville, Roxboro, Timberlake, Ruffin, Pelham, Providence, Rougemont
Ext. 105    Bradley.Wallace@scouting.org

Sherron Whitesell
Accounting Specialist
Finance duties, insurance claims
Ext. 101 
swhitese@bsamail.org

pat Patt Van Hoever
Scout Shop Manager 
336 235-0977