bsaonsc

        

     

  site search by freefind   advanced                     Feel free to leave a comment or suggestionline

1405 Westover Terrace
Greensboro, NC 27408
336 378-9166 council70@bsamail.org

 

Staff Directory

ed

Ed Martin
Scout Executive/CEO
Ext. 115
Ed.Martin@scouting.org

matt Matthew Lanouette
Field Director, Webelos Camp Director
Ext. 125
Matthew.Lanouette@scouting.org
colin Colin Lemon
Camping & STEM Director
Ext. 103
Colin.Lemon@scouting.org
ann Ann Jones
Office Manager/Program Specialist
Ext. 114
ann.jones@scouting.org
jonathan Jonathan Clapp
Exploring Exec.
Ext. 109
Jonathan.Clapp@scouting.org
john John McPhail
District Executive
Akela District
Ext. 122
John.Mcphail@scouting.org
jim Jim Allegretto
District Executive
Alamance District
Ext. 117
jim.allegretto@scouting.org
bradley Bradley Wallace
District Executive
Cherokee District
Ext. 105
Bradley.Wallace@scouting.org
mary Mary Kate Farley
Program Assistant
Guilford District
Ext. 129
Marykate.Farley@scouting.org
jason

Jason Powers
District Executive
Uwharrie District
Ext. 130
Jason.powers@scouting.org

tina Tina Carroll
Assistant Office Manager/Registrar
Web site, Newsletter, Membership
Ext. 116 
tina.carroll@scouting.org
kristina

Kristina Edmondson
Event Specialist
Event Registration, Facility Reservations, Summer Camp Reservations
Ext. 123
Kristina.Edmondson@scouting.org

 

kristin Kristin Smale
Office Assistant/Customer Service
Advancement, Eagle Processor
Ext. 104
kristin.smale@scouting.org
james James Downs
Accounting and Fundraising Assistant
Ext. 113
James.Downs@scouting.org
nita Nita Grubbs
Program Volunteer/Risk Management
Ext. 121
nita.grubbs@scouting.org

Sherron Whitesell
Accounting Specialist
Finance duties, insurance claims
Ext. 101 
swhitese@bsamail.org

Steve Allred
Ranger
Woodfield Scout Preservation
336 625-9944
Steve.allred@scouting.org

Marvin Preslar
Ranger
Cherokee Scout Reservation
336 694-6440
gwyranger@gmail.com
pat

Patt Van Hoever
Scout Shop Manager 
336 235-0977